Music Inspired by Abraham

A New Adventure:
  1. A New Adventure
  2. Count Your Blessings
  3. Realize Your Fantasy
  4. Trusting and Letting Go
  5. Do It All In Joy
  6. Do It For Love
  7. Find Something to Appreciate
  8. I Look For What I Want to See
  9. Reach For A Thought That Feels Better
  10. Freedom & Joy
  11. Lullabies of Well-being
  12. I’ll See It When I Believe It
  13. I Want to Live My Life to the Fullest
  14. Making Today Count
  15. Dis Oui a la Vie (Say Yes to Life)
  16. When I’m Ready to Hear
  17. Let the River Flow
  18. All Is Well
  19. Joy to the Universe
  20. A New Beginning
  21. Abraham-Hicks Rampages of Well-being
Joy Joy Joy:
  1. Joy! Joy! Joy!
  2. I can begin again
  3. One step at a time
  4. I can reach for relief
  5. Lift up off of it!
  6. I want more
  7. Allow, allow, allow
  8. Look for the positive aspects
  9. Make the best of everything
  10. Always another boat
  11. Let it in, let it in!
  12. Virtual Reality
  13. If you want it (it can happen)
  14. Feel good now!
  15. I can choose my own vibration
  16. I am magical
  17. Make peace with where you are!
  18. Feeling Good
  19. I love my life
  20. Well being abounds
  21. The better I feel
  22. Always make the best of it
  23. Joy! Joy! Joy! (reprise)

These songs, from the artist Francine Jarry, were inspired by a message of joy and well-being originating with a group of teachers who have been given the name Abraham. Jerry and Esther Hicks introduced the Abraham message in 1986, and since then, tens of thousands of people have shared the “Abraham tapes” with each other. This is the first music inspired by Abraham to be offered on the web.

On the first track, you’ll hear vocals and music by Francine Jarry. The track titled “Abraham Well-being Rampage” is music combined with Abraham’s own words (as spoken by Esther Hicks). The message is very moving when combined with music!

A follow-up to our first music CD “A New Adventure,” our second CD “JOY. JOY. JOY!” is a milestone of musical wisdom bringing you the latest teachings of Abraham masterfully combined with the music of Francine Jarry. This CD of 23 uplifting songs will put you in touch with easy-to-remember concepts and processes inspired from dialogs with Abraham, a group of evolved teachers who deliver an inspirational message of joy and well-being.

Click here to see more music inspired by Abraham!