Free Music Downloads

A New Adventure:
  1. A New Adventure (2:13 duration 392K file size)
    Low fidelity free music download (24kbps sound quality)
  2. A New Adventure (2:13 1,043K)
    High fidelity free music download (64kbps sound quality)
  3. A New Adventure (2:13 3,128K)
    Highest fidelity free music download (192kbps sound quality)
  4. Abraham's Rampage of Wellbeing (10:54 1,198K)
    Low fidelity free music download (24kbps sound quality)
  5. Abraham's Rampage of Wellbeing (10:54 5,111K)
    High fidelity free music download (64kbps sound quality)
  6. Abraham's Rampage of Wellbeing (10:54 15,334K)
    Highest fidelity free music download (192kbps sound quality)
Joy Joy Joy:
  1. Joy! Joy! Joy! SAMPLE (0:54 1.2M)
  2. I can begin again
  3. One step at a time SAMPLE (1:08 1.2M)
  4. I can reach for relief
  5. Lift up off of it!
  6. I want more SAMPLE (0:30 464K)
  7. Allow, allow, allow
  8. Look for the positive aspects SAMPLE (0:31 484K)
  9. Make the best of everything
  10. Always another boat
  11. Let it in, let it in! SAMPLE (0:53 824K)
  12. Virtual Reality
  13. If you want it (it can happen) SAMPLE (0:41 640K)
  14. Feel good now!
  15. I can choose my own vibration
  16. I am magical
  17. Make peace with where you are!
  18. Feeling Good SAMPLE (1:24 1.2M)
  19. I love my life
  20. Well being abounds SAMPLE (0:30 460K)
  21. The better I feel
  22. Always make the best of it SAMPLE (0:54 844K)
  23. Joy! Joy! Joy! (reprise)
A New Adventure CD

These free music downloads, from the artist Francine Jarry, were inspired by a message of joy and well-being originating with a group of teachers who have been given the name Abraham. Jerry and Esther Hicks introduced the Abraham message in 1986, and since then, tens of thousands of people have shared the "Abraham tapes" with each other. This is the first music inspired by Abraham to be offered on the web.

On the first track, you'll hear vocals and music by Francine Jarry. The track titled "Abraham Well-being Rampage" is music combined with Abraham's own words (as spoken by Esther Hicks). The message is very moving when combined with music! Click on the links to listen. On most computers, no special software or equipment is needed.

Click on the track title to listen once. Or save the file for repeated listening, burning to CD, or loading to an MP3 player. Right click on the track title (Windows Internet Explorer), or hold the control key and click (on a Macintosh), and choose from the menu "Save Target As", "Download Link to Disk", or (Macintosh) "Open With iTunes".

Joy Joy Joy CD

A follow-up to our first music CD "A New Adventure," our second CD "JOY. JOY. JOY!" is a milestone of musical wisdom bringing you the latest teachings of Abraham masterfully combined with the music of Francine Jarry. This CD of 23 uplifting songs will put you in touch with easy-to-remember concepts and processes inspired from dialogs with Abraham, a group of evolved teachers who deliver an inspirational message of joy and well-being.

Website by: Abraham-Hicks Publications